logo

MIT TRANSACTION: An International Journal of Advance Engineering Science And Technology 

 

Editorial Board 

 
Advisory Board

Prof. A. Ghosh,  Deptt of Civil Engg., Moradabad Institute of Technology, Moradabad (INDIA)[directortech@gmail.com]

Prof. V. Singh, Deptt of Applied Science, Moradabad Institute of Technology, Moradabad (INDIA)[drvsingh@mitmoradabad.edu.in]

 

Editor 

Dr. Abhishek Saxena,  Deptt of Mechanical Engg., 

Moradabad Institute of Technology, Moradabad (INDIA) [talk2abhi3@gmail.com]

 

Series Editors

 

Prof. (Dr.), G. L. Pahuja, [Professor], Department of Electrical Engg., NIT Kurukshetra, [glpahuja@nitkkr.ac.in]
Dr. Abhilash Edacherian, [Asst. Professor], Department of Mechanical Engineering, King Khalid University, Saudi Arabia, [abhilash.e@gmail.com]
Dr. V.Tirth, [Associate Professor], Department of Mechanical Engineering, King Khalid University, Saudi Arabia, [vtirth@kku.edu.sa]
Dr. Varun Goel, [Associate Professor], Department of Mechanical Engineering, NIT Hamirpur, [varun7go@gmail.com]
Dr. Brajesh Kumar, [Associate Professor], Department of CSIT, IET, MJPRU, Bareilly, [sainibrajesh@gmail.com,]
Dr. Avdhesh Gupta, [Associate Professor], Department of CS and E, IMS Engineering College, Ghaziabad [avdhesh.gupta@imsec.ac.in]
Dr. Hardwari Lal Mandoria, [Professor], Department of Information Technology, CET, G.B. Pant University, Pantnagar, [drmandoria@gmail.com]
Prof. (Dr.) Doru Ursutiu, [President of IAOE and Professor iin CSIT], University of Brasov, Romania, [udoru@unitbv.ro]
Prof. (Dr.) Abdel-badeeh M Salem, [HOD], Medical Informatics & Knowledge Engineering Research Unit, Ain Shams University, Egypt, [abmsalem@yahoo.com]
Dr. Kirti Seth, [Associate Professor], School of Computer & Information, Engineering INHA, University in Tashkent, Uzbekistan, [kirti.twins@gmail.com
Dr. Ashish Seth, [Associate Professor], School of Computer & Information, Engineering INHA, University Tashkent, Uzbekistan, [ashish.may13@gmail.com]
Dr. Krishan Kumar, {Asst. Professor], Department of Computer Science, Gurukul Kangri University, Haridwar, [krishankumar1614@gmail.com]
Dr. Arvind Kmar [Associate Professor],Electronics & Communication Engineering, UIET, PANJAB UNIVERSITY, CHANDIGARH [arvind_uiet@yahoo.co.in]
Dr. Mohd Israil [Asst. Professor], Department of Physics, Aljouf University, Al Jouf, Saudi Arabia, [misrail@ju.edu.sa]
Prof. (Dr.) Krishna R. Reddy, [Professor], University of Illinois, Chicago, [kreddy@uic.edu]
Dr. R.  Ayothiraman, [Associate Professor], Civil Deptt., IIT Delhi, [ayothiraman@yahoo.com]
Dr. Manojit Samant, [Scientist], CBRI, Roorkee, [manojitbec@gmail.com]

Dr. R.S. Jakka [Associate Professor], Civil Deptt., IIT Roorkee, [jakkafeq@iitr.ac.in]
Dr. Achal Mittal, [Scientist], CBRI, Roorkee [achal-cbri@rediffmail.com]
Dr. P. Lakshmy, [Chief Scientist], CSIR-CRRI, New Delhi, [lakshmy.crri@nic.in]
Dr. A. K. Roy, [Asst. Professor] Civil Deptt., N.I.T. Hamirpur, [amritworld@gmail.com]
Dr. A. K. Minocha [Chief Scientist], CSIR-CBRI, Roorkee, [minochaak @cbri.res.in]
Dr. Nitin Kumar Singh [Asst. Professor], Civil Deptt., Marwadi Education Foundation, Rajkot, Gujarat, [nitin261187@gmail.com]
Dr. Siddharth Pandey [Assistant Manager], Gaurang Environmental Solutions, [siddhartha22@hotmail.com
Dr. S. K. Ghosh, [Professor], IIT Roorkee, [scangfce@iitr.ac.in]
Prof. (Dr.) N. K. Samadhiya, [Professor], IIT Roorkee, [nksamfce@iitr.ac.in]

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved.